All Reviews

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 31 reviews)
Excellent97%
Very good3%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Nicest place we have stayed

Rated 5 out of 5
March 6, 2022

This condo was very luxurious. The bathrooms were well stocked with towels, tissue paper, shampoo, conditioner, shower gel, cotton balls/pads, tissues. The kitchen was well stocked with towels, pans and utensils. The views were amazing with the ocean side wall of condo being all glass. Slept very well in the luxurious king bed. Will definitely stay again. The host Kristine was great to work with!

Avatar for Lisa Gross
Lisa Gross

Katherine Dawn Litkowiak

Rated 5 out of 5
January 13, 2022

We absolutely loved your place, it was so Spa Like with all your extra special touches. The kids had fun with your snacks in your basket, I enjoyed a different tea each evening and my Hubby did not use sunscreen the first couple of days and your sun balm was really appreciated by him πŸ™‚
My daughter really enjoyed the colorful LED’s in all your spaces. I enjoyed the attention to natural touches..,. everywhere you looked was granite, marble, mother of pearl, wood and cotton. Very lush and spoiled us πŸ™‚
The views are spectacular, every room has a view of the clear water and pristine uncrowded beach, even with the windows closed you always heard the wonderful sound of the ocean, just lulls you to sleep and creates a restful state of mind. We even saw from the balcony 3 dolphins taking turns jumping just past the sand bar and sea-rays jumping in pods on a few days.

Avatar for Katherine Dawn Litkowiak
Katherine Dawn Litkowiak

W702

Rated 5 out of 5
May 16, 2022

Beautiful property and the location is perfect! Will definitely try to book here for all future family vacations.

Avatar for Erin Pike
Erin Pike

Palm Cove-Close to shipwreck island-community pool

Rated 5 out of 5
May 6, 2022

house was clean and host was excellent. my family had an amazing stay and were 100% satisfied. would definitely use again

Avatar for Marvin Willingham
Marvin Willingham

Very Short walk to the beach-Private gated community.

Rated 5 out of 5
April 25, 2022

This was a great stay. Very clean. It was close to the beach and Frank Brown Park.

Avatar for Ashley Hull
Ashley Hull

Great place and great host!!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 11, 2022

β€œIt was exactly as described! It was like we had our own semi private beach on Panama City Beach.”

Avatar for Josh Collins
Josh Collins

Luxurious Vacation Rentals - Aloha

Rated 5 out of 5
March 25, 2022

We had an amazing stay. The property is fabulous and right on the sand. Everything was clean, well stocked and comfortable. Would definitely stay here again.

Avatar for Alaina Miller
Alaina Miller

Luxurious Vacation Rentals - Aloha

Rated 5 out of 5
March 25, 2022

House was very clean and exactly as pictured. Views and beach were great. Owners respond quickly. Will stay here again if we are back in the area.

Avatar for Rhoda Henning
Rhoda Henning

Beautiful beachfront living, Wall of windows overlooking most beautiful beaches.

Rated 5 out of 5
March 25, 2022

The property was very clean. This condo has updated amenities thru-out. The view of the gulf/beach was awesome to wake up to each morning, The property manager was very responsive. We will tr to stay here for suer vacation as well. Alicia

Avatar for Alicia Washington
Alicia Washington

Palm Cove-Close to shipwreck island-community pool

Rated 5 out of 5
March 15, 2022

Great house with a nice neighborhood, very clean, and a short 1-2 minutes drive to public beach parking at the pier. Great spot for a great price

Avatar for Hunter
Hunter