Skip to main content

All Reviews

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 35 reviews)
Excellent97%
Very good3%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Nicest place we have stayed

Rated 5 out of 5
March 6, 2022

This condo was very luxurious. The bathrooms were well stocked with towels, tissue paper, shampoo, conditioner, shower gel, cotton balls/pads, tissues. The kitchen was well stocked with towels, pans and utensils. The views were amazing with the ocean side wall of condo being all glass. Slept very well in the luxurious king bed. Will definitely stay again. The host Kristine was great to work with!

Avatar for Lisa Gross
Lisa Gross

Katherine Dawn Litkowiak

Rated 5 out of 5
January 13, 2022

We absolutely loved your place, it was so Spa Like with all your extra special touches. The kids had fun with your snacks in your basket, I enjoyed a different tea each evening and my Hubby did not use sunscreen the first couple of days and your sun balm was really appreciated by him 🙂
My daughter really enjoyed the colorful LED’s in all your spaces. I enjoyed the attention to natural touches..,. everywhere you looked was granite, marble, mother of pearl, wood and cotton. Very lush and spoiled us 🙂
The views are spectacular, every room has a view of the clear water and pristine uncrowded beach, even with the windows closed you always heard the wonderful sound of the ocean, just lulls you to sleep and creates a restful state of mind. We even saw from the balcony 3 dolphins taking turns jumping just past the sand bar and sea-rays jumping in pods on a few days.

Avatar for Katherine Dawn Litkowiak
Katherine Dawn Litkowiak

Seabreeze-Walking distance to the Beach

Rated 5 out of 5
July 8, 2022

Very clean we loved the small and very friendly community and the pool. Will recommend to other family and friends and we will be back again. The biggest plus was the extra things to take to the beach…
Date of arrival – June 28, 2022
Meshell

Avatar for Meshell
Meshell

Edgewater Tower III~Beautiful Beachfront Condo

Rated 5 out of 5
July 6, 2022

We have been visiting Edgewater for over 15 years, multiple times a year, and this is definitely one of the nicest units we have stayed in. Newly remodeled throughout, new modern appliances, 65″ flat screen smart tv’s in living room and both bedrooms and fully stocked with everything you need. You can tell a lot of thought went into making the renter’s stay as accommodating as possible. Toiletries, laundry detergent, beach towels, vacuum cleaner, etc…all the small things that are not usually included from previous owners we have rented from at this resort were all included during our stay in this unit. Communication with management was also as quick and easy as it possibly could have been. If you were like me when I initially saw this unit and was comparing to a slightly less expensive unit at the time of booking, go ahead and book this one. You’ll be glad you did.

Avatar for Josh Brewer
Josh Brewer

Exceeded our expectations! Great Management!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 30, 2022

Very Short walk to the beach-Private gated community.
Reservation ID #HA-Q9QD31
This house definitely exceeded our expectations in a lot of ways. We absolutely loved it! Had a little hiccup with the coffee maker, messaged the manager and within an hour they brought out a new coffee maker! Loved all the space, the gated area, the pool, overall construction. Smart TVs and gaming system for the kids was such a life saver especially when it was raining! Also all of the beach equipment was so so so good to have. Just note that there weren’t beach towels. There weren’t a ton of non decorative pillows, primary bedroom bedding was minimal and no blankets in the house, so keep that in mind if you need some of those to get cozy. Overall, this review is my attempt at picking apart something that was absolutely great and perfect for our stay. We would definitely stay here again and again!
Date of arrival – June 23, 2022

Avatar for Dulce
Dulce

Edgewater Tower III- Beautiful Beachfront Condo

Rated 5 out of 5
June 30, 2022

This unit was absolute perfection. It was spotless. The cleaning crew for this unit need a shout out because it’s rare to find a unit that is cleaned THIS well. The beds were very comfortable. The towels were so fluffy. It has a cordless Dyson vacuum for easy clean up after coming in from the beach. The beach view from the master suite is stunning. We will definitely be back to this rental. 🤩
Date of arrival – June 11, 2022
Reservation id HA99H0NW

Avatar for Lori
Lori

W702

Rated 5 out of 5
May 16, 2022

Beautiful property and the location is perfect! Will definitely try to book here for all future family vacations.

Avatar for Erin Pike
Erin Pike

Palm Cove-Close to shipwreck island-community pool

Rated 5 out of 5
May 6, 2022

house was clean and host was excellent. my family had an amazing stay and were 100% satisfied. would definitely use again

Avatar for Marvin Willingham
Marvin Willingham

Very Short walk to the beach-Private gated community.

Rated 5 out of 5
April 25, 2022

This was a great stay. Very clean. It was close to the beach and Frank Brown Park.

Avatar for Ashley Hull
Ashley Hull

Great place and great host!!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 11, 2022

“It was exactly as described! It was like we had our own semi private beach on Panama City Beach.”

Avatar for Josh Collins
Josh Collins