Skip to main content

All Reviews

5.0
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 45 reviews)
Excellent98%
Very good2%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Perfect

Rated 5 out of 5
May 31, 2023

The entire house was clean. House looked exactly like the photos advertised. In a great location, close to everything.

Avatar for Robneisha L.
Robneisha L.
Verified

Great Condo

Rated 5 out of 5
May 31, 2023

We had a wonderful stay. The property is lovely and we thoroughly enjoyed our vacation! The owner was great to work with!

Avatar for Carol F.
Carol F.
Verified

Amazing! Seabreeze is amazing, we will be back!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 8, 2022

This property is amazing. The attention to details, the decor, the location, everything was perfect. If you are going to the beach is just a couple of blocks away. We came for the Ironman triathlon race and everything around the race was super close, including the site of the event, transitions zone, swim, etc. We specially recommend this house if you are going to that event. If you are not, in this house you can grill, cook, enjoy really high speed internet, tv sets in all rooms, and is a gated community. Just read carefully the directions to the house, because you can miss it if you use the usual G-maps or your car gps.

Avatar for Felix
Felix
Verified

Nicest place we have stayed

Rated 5 out of 5
March 6, 2022

This condo was very luxurious. The bathrooms were well stocked with towels, tissue paper, shampoo, conditioner, shower gel, cotton balls/pads, tissues. The kitchen was well stocked with towels, pans and utensils. The views were amazing with the ocean side wall of condo being all glass. Slept very well in the luxurious king bed. Will definitely stay again. The host Kristine was great to work with!

Avatar for Lisa Gross
Lisa Gross
Verified

Katherine Dawn Litkowiak

Rated 5 out of 5
January 13, 2022

We absolutely loved your place, it was so Spa Like with all your extra special touches. The kids had fun with your snacks in your basket, I enjoyed a different tea each evening and my Hubby did not use sunscreen the first couple of days and your sun balm was really appreciated by him 🙂

My daughter really enjoyed the colorful LED’s in all your spaces. I enjoyed the attention to natural touches..,. everywhere you looked was granite, marble, mother of pearl, wood and cotton. Very lush and spoiled us 🙂

The views are spectacular, every room has a view of the clear water and pristine uncrowded beach, even with the windows closed you always heard the wonderful sound of the ocean, just lulls you to sleep and creates a restful state of mind. We even saw from the balcony 3 dolphins taking turns jumping just past the sand bar and sea-rays jumping in pods on a few days.

Avatar for Katherine Dawn Litkowiak
Katherine Dawn Litkowiak
Verified

Perfect Host

Rated 5 out of 5
June 12, 2023

First class accommodations. We really enjoy our annual stay at this beach house. Great location without the crowds of 30A and Panama City.

Avatar for Michiael G.
Michiael G.
Verified

Amazing Property!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 7, 2023

Don’t hesitate. Book this property! The views are incredible, the attention to detail is spot on, and you are literally steps to the beach. The owners provide so many little touches that make this property special. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. It was so nice we didn’t even want to leave to go anywhere 😂. We came for the sun and sand and had an amazing time. We have stayed in some nice resorts and the accommodations of this property were definitely on par with those! Can’t wait to go back!!!

Avatar for Elizabeth M.
Elizabeth M.
Verified

Beautiful PCB condo

Rated 5 out of 5
June 6, 2023

The place is very well kept and updated. Kitchen was stocked with all the essential cookware. Beds are very comfortable and the view is spectacular. Having the beach loungers and umbrellas included was a deciding factor and a very nice touch. At times we felt like we had the beach to ourselves. We will stay here again!

Avatar for David F
David F
Verified

Great Family Stay

Rated 5 out of 5
May 24, 2023

The house was furnished with everything a family could need. We were in town for my grandson’s baseball tournament and it was a welcome place to return to at the end of the day. Morning coffee and breakfast made it the perfect family stay. Kids loved the basketball available to the guests and residents. Visit the Grand Marlin and have a delicious dinner as well as “aint that cajun” for wonderful fist and oyster. Thank you to our hosts.

Avatar for Rhonda K.
Rhonda K.
Verified

Great

Rated 5 out of 5
May 24, 2023

A well decorated, clean condo with great views from every room. Everything you needed for a great stay

Avatar for Michael W.
Michael W.
Verified